Remember Me? Probably not

So I know I haven’t posted in forever but I’ve been busy and a lot has been going on that meant that I couldn’t keep the blog going as much as I would have liked. That said, it’s nearly summer now and, luckily for all you lovely people, I’m making a come-back. My views, my opinions – take it or leave it as you wish. Seeing what happens whilst spanning topics such as films, books, university, people and pretty much anything else that presents itself – I’m not going to pretend I have a theme here. I’m also intending to give the blog a revamp with a new name eventually (mainly because this is probably the ugliest looking blog I’ve ever seen) so watch out for that as well. Requests, recommendations and comments are always more than welcome. The more the merrier! So let’s attempt get this train wreck of a blog back on the road again!

Leave a Reply

